tel 06 29 311 928
empty
home   /   contact

Wij zijn bereikbaar op de volgende telefoonnummers en emailadressen:

Wenda Haasjes - Jongsma

06 29311928
info@logopediedronten.nl
Sascha van Wees - Slingerland

06 40895366
sascha@logopediedronten.nl
Magriet Meerveld - Vedelaar

06 16439341
magriet@logopediedronten.nl
Marieke Cosijnse - Poortinga

06 40413309
marieke@logopediedronten.nl
Karin Kroondijk - Haasjes

06 41229895
karin@logopediedronten.nl
Margot van der Veen

06 42596698
margot@logopediedronten.nl
Deborah Vos

06 18098732
deborah@logopediedronten.nl

Contactformulier

Verplichte velden*
Aanmelden